Deleting Report Definitions
You can clear all unwanted report definitions that are not used anywhere in your network.
Note:
An error message appears if the report definition is used by any object.
You can clear all unwanted report definitions that are not used anywhere in your network.
An error message appears if the report definition is used by any object.