Activate or Deactivate ATP Application Token
By default, an ATP application token is activated when it is
created. The token is marked inactive if it is unused for 30 days. Once inactive, all access
using the token is blocked until it is reactivated. If an application token is unused for 90
days, it is automatically deleted and cannot be recovered.
You can also manually deactivate and reactivate an ATP application token, if necessary.