Deleting or Renaming VPNs

In case you want to rename a particular VPN, simply select a VPN, click on Actions, and choose Rename. Then specify a new name for the VPN when prompted.

In case you want to delete a particular VPN, simply select a VPN, click on Actions, and choose Delete.

Figure 1: VPN Rename and Delete ActionsDropdown menu with options: Node Detail, Show Config, Show Path, Report grayed out; Delete, Form a Customer Group, Rename, Print, Hide Properties Pane available.