Deleting Report Definitions
You can clear all unwanted report definitions that are not used anywhere in your network.
To delete a report definition:
Note:
An error message appears if the report definition is used by any object.
You can clear all unwanted report definitions that are not used anywhere in your network.
To delete a report definition:
An error message appears if the report definition is used by any object.