Delete RIP Global Settings

You are here: Network > Routing > RIP.

To delete RIP global settings:

  1. Select an information that you want to delete on the RIP Global settings table.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper-right corner of the RIP Global settings table.

    A confirmation window appears.

  3. Click Yes to delete or click No.