Delete RIP Global Settings
You are here:
Network
>
Routing
>
RIP
.
To delete RIP global settings:
Select an information that you want to delete on the RIP Global settings table.
Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the RIP Global settings table.
A confirmation window appears.
Click
Yes
to delete or click
No
.
Related Documentation
About the RIP Page