Delete Screen

You are here: Security Policies & Objects > Zones/Screens.

To delete a screen:

  1. Select a screen that you want to delete on the Zones/Screens page.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the Screen List page.
  3. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the profile.