Delete a BGP Group
You are here:
Network
>
Routing
>
BGP
.
To delete a BGP group:
Select an existing BGP group that you want to delete on the BGP page.
Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the BGP page.
A confirmation window appears.
Click
Yes
to delete or click
No
.
Related Documentation
Edit Global Information