Deleting Connection Profiles
You delete a connection profile when you no longer need it to create modeled instances. You can delete connection profiles from the Devices workspace.
To delete connection profiles:
You delete a connection profile when you no longer need it to create modeled instances. You can delete connection profiles from the Devices workspace.
To delete connection profiles: