Delete a Provider Hub Site
You can delete a provider hub site from the Provider Hub Devices page (Resources > Provider Hub Devices) in Administration Portal.
The following are applicable when you want to delete a provider hub:site.
You can delete only one provider hub at a time.
You cannot delete a provider hub site that is associated with a cloud or on-premises spoke site. You must first delete the spoke sites associated with the provider hub site and then delete the provider hub site.
To delete a provider hub site:
Note:
The time taken to delete a site is dependant on the device template attached to the site.
If the delete site operation is unsuccessful, you cannot add a new site that uses the same site name as the site that you attempted to delete.