Edit RBAC Provider
CAUTION:
Any users who are logged into HPE Networking Apstra Data Center Director software when a setting is changed in an active RBAC provider, are immediately logged out without notification. To continue, the user must log back into the Apstra DC Director server. This does not affect users who are defined locally on the Apstra DC Director server (for example, admin).
- Either from the table view (External Systems > Providers) or the details view, click the Edit button for the provider to edit.
- Make your changes.
- Click Update (bottom-right) to edit the provider and return to the table view.