Delete Datacenter Blueprint
To delete a blueprint you must have permission (in the user roles that you're assigned).
From the blueprint, click
Dashboard
, then click the
Delete
button (top-right).
Enter the blueprint name, then click
Delete
to delete the blueprint and go to the blueprint summary view.